Bonnet Shores Fire District

Narragansett, Rhode Island

Bonnet Shores Land Trust


The primary goals of the Bonnet Shores Fire District Land Trust are to:


  • Preserve open space in Bonnet Shores.
  • Serve and protect Bonnet Shores' two beaches.


  >>>  GO TO LAND TRUST WEBSITE  <<<


    Trustees



    TRUSTEE        PHONE      EMAIL                     TERM
    Terry Duffy 783-3293 Terry.Duffy@bonnetshores.org   2017 Chair
    Brad Sellon 284-2760

    Brad.Sellon@bonnetshores.org

    2017 Vice CHair
    Anita Langer 323-3224 Anita.Langer@bonnetshores.org 2015 Trustee
    Mary Flynn 284-1977 Mary.Flynn@bonnetshores.org 2015 Trustee
    Paul Haas 789-0851 Paul.Haas@bonnetshores.org

    2015 Trustee / Secretary

    Land Trust Mailbox Land.Trust@bonnetshores.org